Recent Posts

Nigeria And Five West African Countries Reject The “Eco” As Single Currency

Amidst the talks of strengthening cross border relationships amongst African nations and the introduction of a single currency for the West African region, Nigeria and Five West African Nations have rejected the “Eco” currency move. The Six West African nations are; Nigeria, Gambia, Guinea, Ghana, Liberia and Sierra Leone. With …

Read More »